Our Partners


RECOMMENDED SUPPLIERS LIST

This is a list of companies that we and many of our clients have dealt with in the past, if you require such services please give them a call and let them know that I have passed their name on to you.  If you use any one on the list here please let me know how you found their services. This will help me to recommend only quality vendors, Thanks.

FINANCIAL SERVICES (MORTGAGES)

 

Mortgage Architects Marvis Olsen     403-620-8200  www.marvisolson.com    Marvis@MarvisOlson.com
Mortgage Architects Kayla Hubler   403-620-8200  www.marvisolson.com    Marvis@MarvisOlson.com
ATB Financial Branch  Charla Traquair 403-974-5802  www.atb.com  CTraquair2@ATB.com
The Mortgage Centre Sam Iaquinta   403 813 2769       SIaquinta@mortgagecentre.com
Home n Work Mortgages Brian Gentles   403-216-8302 www.briangentles.com    Brian.Gentles@telus.net
The Mortgage Centre   Deloris Walker   403 815-0429  www.MortgageCentre.com/DelorisWalker  Walker.D@MortgageCentre.com 
Royal Bank Jennifer Johnston   403-630-5755   http://mortgage.rbc.com/jennifer.johnston   Jennifer.Johnston@rbc.com
TD Canada Trust Gregory Light 403-217-7000 www.td.com  James.Light.@td.com

     

LAWYERS

 

Clark and Clark Clint Clark (Lawyer) 403-777-1444 www.clarklegal.com   clarkcr@clarklegal.com
Clark and Clark Ryan Hager (Lawyer) 403-777-1444 www.clarklegal.com   rhager@clarklegal.com  
Clark and Clark Karen Hayman (Para-Legal) 403-777-1445 www.clarklegal.com   Karen@clarklegal.com
Beaumont Church  John Cummings 403-264-0000    

 

HOME INSPECTORS

 

Home-Alyze Brenda 403-295-3000    www.homealyze.com  
Home Crafters Jim Hamilton  403-292-1600    www.homecrafters.net  Info@homecrafters.net
Foundation Inspection  Ken Froese  403-651-8649    
Tri-link Inspections  Ben Lee (speaks Chinese) 403-399-6208    eng@Yahoo.com
A Buyer's Choice Inspections Larry Wagner 403-457-1295 www.ABuyersChoice.com Larry.Wagner@ABuyersChoice.com
A Buyer's Choice Inspections Jeremy Meyer 403-826-5149 www.ABuyersChoice.com Jeremy.Meyer@ABuyersChoice.com

 

HOME INSURANCE COMPANIES

 

 

Wright and Company Dave Wright 403-289-5486   wrightco@shaw.ca
RE/MAX Insurance Stacha Sikora 403-252-6595   haggettandrogers@insuranceagencies.com


TITLE INSURANCE COMPANIES

 

First Canadian Shawna Jensen 403-390-6079  www.FirstCdn.com sjensen@firstcdn.com 

 

MORTGAGE INSURANCE COMPANIES

 

5 Star Financial Robert Hughes  403-949-3250  www.myfinancialsolutions.ca  robert@myfinancialsolutions.ca

 

 

FINANCIAL SERVICES (COMMERCIAL MORTGAGES)

 

Canadian Western Bank Reese Jenkins 403-257-8235 www.cwbank.com reese.jenkins@cwbank.com

 

CONDO DOC CHECK COMPANIES

 

Condo Document Inspection Centre Nina Bhasin 403-228-6770  www.cdicinspections.com cdic@shaw.ca 
Condo-Check      Bernie Winter  403-207-7111   www.condo-check.com   info@condo-check.com

 

MOVING COMPANIES

 

Kings Transfer   Brian Mullen  403-516-5283   www.kingstransfer.com  calgary@kingstransfer.com
Sineal's Small Hauling  Sineal 403-616-2758    
Those Guys (Garbage Hauling and Demolitions) Jeff Vermerian  403-618-5865    
Westway Moving  Ed Rooney  403-229-9471  www.westwaymoving.com  info@westwaymoving.com

 

LOCK SMITH’s

 

Eds Lock and Key Ed 403-242-2776    
Keiths Lock Smith Smith Keith 403-228-8809    
Parry Brothers Reception 403-245-6666 www.parrybros.com  

 

LAND SURVEYORS
 

 

GeoTrek Land Survey Ryan Anderson 403-238-4002 www.GeoTrek.ca Survey@GeoTrek.ca
Lovse Surveys Reception 403-254-2010 www.lovsesurveys.com reception@lovsesurveys.com
Global Surveys Anne Kierzowski 403-283-5455 www.theglobalgroup.ca anne@theglobalgroup.ca
Pang Surveys Reception 403-242-8040 www.pangsurveys.com info@pangsurveys.com
Maidment Land Surveys Jim Maidment 403-286-0501 www.Maidment.ca Info@Maidment.ca

 

PAINTERS

 

A Touch of Colour Mike Coulas 403-370-8671 www.atouchofcolour.biz info@atouchofcolour.biz

 

 
RENOVATORS / HANDY MAN

 

Gemini Construction Tyson Harpell 403-828-1118 www.geminiinteriorrenovations.com tyson@geminiinteriorrenovations.com
MPH Electrical Brian Knight 403-270-2099   mphelec@telus.net

 

PLUMBERS

 

Aquality Plumbing & Heating David 403-205-2782 www.aqualityplumber.com  info@aqualityplumber.com
Pete the Plumber Pete 403-257-1766 www.petetheplumber.com Pete@petetheplumber.com 

 

 WEBSITE DEVELOPERS

 

Web Candy Design www.webcandy.ca Call Glen Godlonton for specific details,  Ph) 403-829-9500
Blue Ocean Interactive Marketing

www.blueoceaninteractivemarketing.com

Call Glen Godlonton for specific details,  Ph) 403-829-9500

INTERIOR DESIGN / RENOVATIONS

 

Gemini Construction  Tyson Harpell  403-828-1118  www.geminiinteriorrenovations.com tyson@geminiinteriorrenovations.com
Cunningham & Associates  Anne Cunningham  403-850-6780     Cunningham.inc@shaw.ca


SENIORS LIVING

 

Masterpiece Retirement Tina Witteveen 403-201-3555 www.MasterpieceRetirement.com TWitteveen@MasterpieceRetirement.com

 

 

WINDOW COVERINGS

 

Cunningham & Associates  Anne Cunningham  403-850-6780     Cunningham.inc@shaw.ca


CLEANING COMPANIES

 

Skylark Cleaning Javier Carrascal  403-978-1611    SkylarkCleaning@Gmail.com
Soap & Suds   Donna Jones 403-246-1384    

 

WELCOME TO CALGARY

 

Welcome Wagon Reception 1-866-627-6070  www.welcomewagon.ca  

 

WHERE WE ADVERTISE

 

 Homes and Land  Mike Suggitt  403-680-9851  www.homesandlandofcalgary.com  mike@suggitt.com
 The Real Estate Guide  Greg Moore   403-255-3898 x2354  www.homebase.ca  greg.moore@trader.ca  

 

PRINTERS

 

Sure Reproduction Norman Pang 403-242-7178    norman9@telus.net

 
ON-LINE RENTAL CLASSIFIEDS

 

www.RentFaster.ca The Web Site   www.Rentfaster.ca  
www.HomeRent.ca The Web Site   www.HomeRent.ca  
www.RentersOnline.com The Web Site   www.RentersOnline.com  
www.Vista-Group.ca/calgary-apartment-rentals Vista Group Inc.   Rentals@VistaGroup.ca  

 

PROPERTY MANAGERS

 

Dayton Management Trent Dayton 403-808-1569   tjdayton1@yahoo.ca
Sumo Properties & Management Arcton 403-836-2829 www.Sumopm.ca Sumopm@shaw.ca


 HOME BUILDERS

 

Country Rose Homes Gord Wall 403-938-7540 www.CountryRoseHomes.com Gord@CountryRoseHomes.com
WestMount Homes David Smith 403-999-3187 www.WestmountHomes.ca WestmountHomes@Shaw.ca
Vicon Homes Jimmy Blindkilde 403-616-1030   Viconltd@hughes.net
DaVinci Homes Asif Vasti 403-685-6575   Asif@DavinciHomes.com

 


Home  |  Buying Real Estate  |  Selling Real Estate  |  Listings - Calgary MLS  |  Listings -  E-Mailed Daily  |  First Time Home Buyers  |  Prevent Foreclosure  |  Invest in Real Estate  |  Resources  |  Real Estate Education  |  Meet the Team  |  Contact Glen   |  Client Login  |  Our Blog  |  Listing - Client Killarney  |  Listing - SW Investor - 50' Suite  |  Listing - SW Investor + 50' Suite  |  Listing - SW Investor - 50' All  |  Listing - SW Investor + 50' All  |  Listing - Full Duplexes   |  Listing - Half Duplexes  |  Listing - NW Investor - 50' Suites  |  Listing - NW Investor + 50' Suites  |  Listing - NW Investor - 50' All   |  Listing - NW Investor + 50' All   |  Listings - Lake Comm. Bung.  |  Calgary Rental Properties  |  Rental Properties in Calgary  |  Client Searches   |  Condos For Sale In Glamorgan  |  Condos For Sale In Mission  |  Condos For Sale In Springbank  |  Duplexes For Sale In Rosscarrock
 

Privacy¬†Policy  |  Site Map  |  Profile  |  Sign In

©2008-2014 Remax Realty Professionals